UCR

Facilities Services



Contact


Need assistance? Submit a service request.
If urgent call (951) 827-4214. On weekdays after 5pm and on weekends call (951) 827-4677.

Need assistance with event setup? Call (951) 827-4219.

Facilities Services Susan L. Marshburn
Executive Director
(951) 827-3340
susan.marshburn@ucr.edu
Environmental & Resource Services

Hassan Ghamlouch
Director

(951) 827-4850
hassan.ghamlouch@ucr.edu
Business Support Services

Greg Artman
Director

(951) 827-4243
greg.artman@ucr.edu
Client Engagement Bob Slater
Director
(951) 827-4174
bob.slater@ucr.edu
Maintenance Services Daryl Koroluck
Assistant Director
(951) 827-2033
daryl.koroluck@ucr.edu
Maintenance Services John Peraino
Assistant Director
(951) 827-2121
john.peraino@ucr.edu
Service Requests (951) 827-4214
(951) 827-4677 on weekdays after 5pm & weekends
Event Setup (951) 827-4219

See our Organizational Structure.


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Facilities Services
3401 Watkins Drive

Tel: (951) 827-4214 (M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
(951) 827-4677 (Emergencies at other times)
Fax: (951) 827-3651
E-mail: Contact Us

Footer