UCR

Facilities Services



Contact


Need assistance? Submit a service request or call (951) 827-4214. 
On weekdays after 5pm and on weekends call (951) 827-4677.

Need assistance with event setup? Call (951) 827-4219.

facilities@ucr.edu

Service Requests / Customer Relations (951) 827-4214
(951) 827-4677 on weekdays after 5pm & on weekends
Event Setup (951) 827-4219
Customer Relations Ron "Monty" Anderson
Director

(951) 827-6080
ronald.anderson@ucr.edu

Enrico Baez
Building Zone Manager

(951) 827-3817
enrico.baez@ucr.ediu

Ron Veloz
Building Zone Manager

(951) 827-4958
ron.veloz@ucr.edu

Deborah Hughes
Customer Service Representative
(951) 827-4214
deborah@ucr.edu
Facilities Services Susan L. Marshburn
Executive Director
(951) 827-3340
susan.marshburn@ucr.edu

Erin Chapman
Executive Assistant

(951) 827-3340
erin.chapman@ucr.edu
Environmental & Resource Services

Hassan Ghamlouch
Director

(951) 827-4850
hassan.ghamlouch@ucr.edu
Maintenance Services Ronald Rector
Director
(951) 827-3332
ronald.rector@ucr.edu
John Peraino
Assistant Director
(951) 827-2121
john.peraino@ucr.edu

Chris Pillen
Assistant Director

(951) 827-7932
chris.pillen@ucr.edu

See our Organizational Structure.


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Facilities Services
3401 Watkins Drive

Tel: (951) 827-4214 (M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
(951) 827-4677 (Emergencies at other times)
Fax: (951) 827-3651
E-mail: Contact Us

Footer