UCR

Facilities Services



Contact


Facilities Services Susan L. Marshburn
Executive Director
x23340
susan.marshburn@ucr.edu
Environmental & Resource Services

Hassan Ghamlouch
Director

x24850
hassan.ghamlouch@ucr.edu
Business Support Services

Greg Artman
Director

x24243
greg.artman@ucr.edu
Client Engagement Bob Slater
Director
x24174
bob.slater@ucr.edu
Maintenance Services Daryl Koroluck
Assistant Director
x22033
daryl.koroluck@ucr.edu
Maintenance Services John Peraino
Assistant Director
x22121
john.peraino@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Facilities Services
3401 Watkins Drive

Tel: (951) 827-4214 (M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
(951) 827-4677 (Emergencies at other times)
Fax: (951) 827-3651
E-mail: Contact Us

Footer